100 Years. 800 Members Strong.
100 Years. 800 Members Strong.

Please join us at the Chamber's annual awards dinner, where we will honor recipients for outstanding achievements that benefit our region.

Please click to register online.

Please call to RSVP by phone. (207) 947-0307

Wed., Jan. 22, 2014
Cross Insurance Center
5pm Reception; 6:30 Dinner and Program

Please join us in congratulating these award winners:

Norbert X. Dowd Award - Miles Theeman
Business of the Year – Hollywood Casino
Catherine Lebowitz Award for Public Service - Sen. Ed Youngblood
Community Service Award - City of Bangor
Non-Profit of the Year - Acadia Hospital
Arthur A. Comstock Professional Service Award – Steve Pound
Bion and Dorain Foster Entrepreneurship Award - Cerahelix