Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Chair: Lee Speronis, Husson University
Chair Elect:  Suzanne Spruce, EMHS
Treasurer: Cathy Crowell, Bangor Savings Bank
Business Action Chair: Rob Frank, WBRC A/E
Membership Comm. Co-Chair: Carrie Meo, Darling’s Auto
Membership Comm. Co-Chair: Jose Flores, Hollywood Casino
Gov. Affairs Comm: Suzanne Spruce, EMHS & Stephen Rich, Consultant
At Large – David Dunning, S.W. Cole Engineering

David Austin, Eaton Peabody
Pete Boudreaux, Wayfair
Tony Caruso, Bangor International Airport

Sara Dubay, PCHC

Alice Dyer, Cross Insurance

Jaclyn Fish, Bangor Savings Bank

Lisa Larson, Eastern Maine Community College

Peter Geaghan, Geaghan’s Restaurant
Bob Potts, Emera Maine
Jody Reynolds, Berry Dunn
Paige Wilcox, Wilcox Wellness & Fitness

Ex-Officio Board Members

Michael Aube, Eastern Maine Development Corp.
Michael Ballesteros, Bangor Region Community Council
Tanya Emery, City of Bangor
Kerrie Tripp, Greater Bangor Convention & Visitors’ Bureau

Emeritus Directors:
Arthur Comstock, Consultant
Stephen Rich, Consultant