Board of Directors

Officers serving on the Executive Committee:

David Dunning,
S.W. Cole Engineering

Suzanne Spruce
Past Chair
Northern Light Health

Jaclyn Fish
Chair Elect
Bangor Savings Bank

Jodi Reynolds
Berry Dunn
Lee Speronis
Lee Speronis
Community Council Chair,
Husson University

Jason Clay
Policy Liaison
Governor’s Restaurants

Paige Wilcox
Membership Comm. Chair,
Wilcox Wellness & Fitness



David Austin
Eaton Peabody

Dr. Wayne Burton
Eastern Maine Community College

Renee Doble
Brewer Economic Development

Dr. Joan Ferrini-Mundy
University of Maine

Heather Furth
Orono Brewing Company

Nettie Kilby
Bangor Area
Staffing Solutions

Chris Kilgour
C&L Aviation

Judy Long
Versant Power

Austin Muchemore
Hollywood Hotel
& Casino

Jessamine Pottle
Haley Ward


Stay up-to-date on all of our events with our FREE email newsletter!

Our Premier Members